Wednesday, 26 August 2009

oops, it seems we've started a record label.

You may have already seen the inaugural DREAMTRAK release, Valerio Loveland's Meltdown / Holdin' Out (DRTRK01):

available on 12" Maxi from and online from iTunes, Amazon and other good online retailers!

Well, there's some more coming....

First up it's the new Trademark record, At Loch Shiel. This will be available for download and also a limited CD release in about 2 months:

1. Someone Else's Dream
2. At Loch Shiel
3. On This Day
4. Brand New
5. Colder
6. Love You (Like I Love My Car)
7. Turbo Diesel Injection

It doesn't end there! DRTRK03 is the 9-years-in-the-making debut from David G Cox. This will be our first album release, and on vinyl only!

1. The Serpent's Tale
2. She Moves Through the Blue
3. Duet
4. Merry-Go-Round
5. Song #7
6. Falling Leaves

1. Forever and a Day
2. Please Don't Cry
3. Polka Dot Shoes
4. The Ballad of the Yellow Moon
5. Bogart and Bacall
6. When the Blue Sky Turned Red
7. House of Cards

blimey. it's all go.

some nice soundcloud links for you to listen to shortly :)